Forklift Solutions is proud to be one of the largest NZ owned forklift companies in New Zealand. We specialise in solving our Client’s forklift challenges with a variety of solutions by ensuring we have a wide range of forklifts available – plus a range of ownership options to suit your company’s requirements.

If you want to make any enquiry please contact one of us below:

AUCKLAND DEPOT - HEAD OFFICE

Michael Biddick

Michael Biddick

Managing Director

Mobile: 0274 920 920

michael@accesssolutions.co.nz

Scott Mckenzie

Scott Mckenzie

General Manager

Mobile: 021 240 7250

scott@accesssolutions.co.nz

Chris Sansome

Chris Sansome

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 240 8408

chris.sansome@accesssolutions.co.nz

Peter Elliott

Peter Elliott

National Operations Manager

Phone: 09 579 4221

petere@accesssolutions.co.nz

Peter Bush

Peter Bush

National Business Development Manager

Mobile: 027 671 6782

peter.bush@forkliftsolutions.co.nz

David O'Leary

David O'Leary

Auckland Hire Manager

Mobile: 027 6716782

david@accesssolutions.co.nz

Carien Bresler

Carien Bresler

Fleet & Service Manager

Mobile: 021 902 175

service@forkliftsolutions.co.nz

Gavin Andrades

Gavin Andrades

Parts Controller

parts@forkliftsolutions.co.nz

Lizzy Willits

Lizzy Willits

HR Advisor

Phone: 09 579 4221

lizzy@accesssolutions.co.nz

Wendy Meyer

Wendy Meyer

Accounts Payable

Phone: 09 579 4221

wendy@accesssolutions.co.nz

Kathy Glesson

Kathy Glesson

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 09 526 0498

kathy@forkliftsolutions.co.nz

Vinit Velingkar

Vinit Velingkar

Inventory Controller

Phone: 09 5794221

vinit@accesssolutions.co.nz

WELLINGTON REGION

Tom Weston

Tom Weston

Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 027 499 2044

tom@accesssolutions.co.nz

Bernadette Van der Nest

Bernadette Van der Nest

Operations Co-Ordinator

Phone: 04 586 3714

Mobile: 021 598 916

bernadette@accesssolutions.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH REGION

James McKegg

James McKegg

Christchurch Area Manager

Mobile: 027 495 3723

james@accesssolutions.co.nz

Shelley McArthur

Shelley McArthur

Hire Office Administration

Mobile: 03 3436103

shelley@accesssolutions.co.nz